Telefon, fax and e-mail:

    General telephone number: 0345-406 60

    E-mail: info@bendex.se

    E-mail for incoming orders: order@bendex.se

    E-mail for incoming invoices: invoice@bendex.se

    E-mail for order confirmation: orderconfirmation@bendex.se

     

    Our visit and post address is:

    Bendex AB
    Alexanders Väg 1
    SE-314 91 Hyltebruk, Sweden

    Contacts

    Fredrik Bernström

    Fredrik Bernström

    Warehouse & logistics manager

    Tel: 073-442 53 77
    E-mail: fredrik.b@bendex.se

    Anders Agardsson

    Anders Agardsson

    Production manager

    Tel: 073-442 53 78
    E-mail: anders.agardsson@bendex.se

    Anders Ericsson

    Anders Ericsson

    Vd / Marknad

    Tel: 073-442 53 64
    E-mail:  anders.e@bendex.se

    Anders Hallbäck

    Anders Hallbäck

    Fredrik Johansson

    Fredrik Johansson

    Quality / Environmental coordinator

    Tel: 073-442 53 65
    E-mail: fredrik.j@bendex.se

    Josef Ek

    Josef Ek

    Teknisk Säljare

    Tel: 073-442 53 63
    E-post:josef.ek@bendex.se

    Tommy Cederlöf

    Tommy Cederlöf

    Goods reception/Quality
    Tel: 073-442 53 74
    E-mail: tommy.c@bendex.se

    Ibrahim Doumani

    Ibrahim Doumani

    Daniel Alexandersson

    Daniel Alexandersson

    Marknad

    Tel: 073-442 53 61
    E-mail:  daniel@bendex.se